2010年3月13日

TONIGHT!!! raid system radio vol.3

please watch this!!!!!

Tokyo 22:00- Hong Kong 21:00-
New York 8:00- London 13:00-
Los Angeles 5:00- Kiev 15:00-

rsr_vol3

raid system radio vol.3が開催。
Eccy, broken haze, Conflict, XLII, KEN ONEによるビートシーン最前線のアーティストが、Hip hopやDubStepを軸に、WonkyでglitchyなサウンドをUstreamで配信します。

Ustreamでもご覧になれますが、Jar-Beat Recordから配信していますので、当日お越しいただくことも可能ですので、お気軽にお越し下さい。

Raid System Radio is the first online video streaming radio station in Japan starring Japan’s leading producers, DJs & MCs & bringing you the sickest, the wickedest, the wonkiest & crunkiest music LIVE straight from the legendary Jar-Beat Records store in the musical heart of Tokyo!

Watch it live on UStream or come & bounce with us at the store!

2010/03/13(sat)
22:00 @ UStream

[Ustream] http://www.ustream.tv/channel/raid-system-radio

Twitterで情報を随時アップデートしますので、お見逃しなく!!

[TWITTER] http://twitter.com/raidsystem_jp

[DJs]
Eccy (Slye Records)
http://www.myspace.com/eccytrv

broken haze (raid system)
http://www.myspace.com/brokenhaze

Conflict (Soup-disk)
http://www.myspace.com/conflicttokyo
PLEASE WATCH THIS TONIGHT!!



XLII (raid system, fubar)
http://www.myspace.com/xlii42

KEN ONE (raid system)
http://www.myspace.com/djken1

Online video chat by Ustream

raid system magではデモを随時募集しています。
アーティストたちが気に入ればラジオでプレイしますので、この機会に info[at]raids.jp までお送りください。

0 件のコメント:

コメントを投稿

recent release